Razorblade Romance [Double 12" vinyl LP, Limited Edition]

Release Date: 04.11.2008 (US)
Label: Jimmy Franks Recording Company
Cat №: #JFRC0803V
Barcode: 855936001092
Type: album
Format: double 12" vinyl
Package: cardboard sleeve

LP 1, Side A:
A1. Your Sweet Six Six Six [03:57]*
A2. Poison Girl [03:51]
A3. Join Me In Death [03:37]
A4. Right Here In My Arms [04:00]

LP 1, Side B:
B1. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart [04:11]
B2. Wicked Game [04:05]**
B3. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) [03:12]

LP 2, Side C:
C1. Gone With The Sin [04:21]
C2. Razorblade Kiss [04:19]
C3. Resurrection [03:40]
C4. Death Is In Love With Us [03:00]

LP 2, Side D:
D1. Heaven Tonight [03:18]
D2. Sigillum Diaboli [03:54]***
D3. One Last Time [05:11]

Total time: ~00:54:35

Scans by Ян Вукс