And Love Said No [MC]

Release Dates:
Russia - 15.03.2004
Poland - 17.03.2004

Labels' catalog numbers and other identificators:
Barcode: 828766071146, 828766004045

Side A:
A1. And Love Said No
A2. Join Me (Razorblade Mix)
A3. Buried Alive By Love
A4. Heartache Every Moment
A5. Solitary Man
A6. Right Here In My Arms
A7. The Funeral Of Hearts
A8. In Joy And Sorrow

Side B:
B1. Your Sweet 666 (Razorblade Mix)
B2. Gone With The Sin
B3. Wicked Game (Razorblade Mix)
B4. The Sacrament
B5. Close To The Flame
B6. Poison Girl
B7. Pretending
B8. When Love And Death Embrace*
Russian Release:

Poland Release:

Scans by